

राष्ट्रीय औषधीय शिक्षा एवं अनुसंधान संस्थान,रायबरेली

नाईपर रायबरेली ट्राजिट कैम्पस, बिजनौर – सिसेंडी रोड, सरोजनी नगर, लखनऊ (यू०पी०) – 226002 National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research, Raebareli Transit Campus of NIPER Raebareli, Bijnor - Sisendi Road, Sarojini Nagar, Lucknow (UP) - 226002

Ref. No. NIPER/RBL/Cte/15/2021-22

November 03, 2021

Office Order

RESULT COMMITTEE

The Competent Authority is pleased to reconstitute result committee as follows:

1. Director, NIPER-Raebareli	Chairperson
2. Dean, NIPER-Raebareli	Member
3. Registrar, NIPER-Raebareli	Member
4. Dr. Nidhi Srivastava, Associate Professor	Member
5. Dr. Rakesh Singh, Associate Professor	Member
6. Dr. Nihar Ranjan, Assistant Professor	Member
7. Dr. Awesh K. Yadav, Assistant Professor	Member
8. Dr. Ashok Datusalia, Assistant Professor	Member

Holding of Meeting:

The committee shall meet as circumstances dictate.

The committee shall be operative from the date of this notification

Copy to:

All member concerned

Registrar